Click here to download Bookmytrainings App

Information Security & Business Continuity - CISSP® - Trainings & Certification Courses

( 0  found)

CISSP (Certified Information Systems Security Professional system) is flagship certification program authored by the International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium (ISC)².

Presently, ten domains are covered under this CISSP certification course. These are,
•    Access control
•    Network security and telecommunications
•    Risk management and information security administration
•    Software development security
•    Operational security for projects
•    Cryptography
•    Security design and architecture
•    Environmental security
•    Business continuity
•    Legal, regulatory, investigating and compliance.

Recent updates show that CISSP certification is available in 149 countries globally, and around 93391 members have attained it.

No events